It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

50 Cent, Akon & Lenny Kravitz on Michael Jackson’s album

November 12th, 2010

More and more details are coming out about Michael Jackson’s first posthumous album, Michael. Like, for instance, we now have a tracklisting to check out.

The first single will be called “Hold My Hand,” which will be available to hear on Monday (November 15th). The song was recorded back in 2007 with Akon, who also sings on it. While new to most people, “Hold My Hand” actually leaked two years ago unfinished.

Akon isn’t the only guest on the album though. 50 Cent, surprisingly, makes an appearance on a song called “Monster,” which likely isn’t a Kanye cover. Lenny Kravitz also guests on one called “(I Can’t Make It) Another Day.”

Michael, of course, will be released on December 14th.

Michael tracklisting:
1. “Hold My Hand” (duet with Akon)
2. “Hollywood Tonight”
3. “Keep Your Head Up”
4. “(I Like) The Way You Love Me”
5. “Monster” (featuring 50 Cent)
6. “Best Of Joy”
7. “Breaking News”
8. “(I Can’t Make It) Another Day” (featuring Lenny Kravitz)
9. “Behind The Mask”
10. “Much Too Soon”

Tags: , , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These