It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

50 Cent ‘The Big 10′ (Mixtape)

December 9th, 2011

Nearly ten years ago, before he struck gold with “In Da Club” and Vitamin Water, 50 Cent released his first mixtape, 50 Cent is the Future. To commemorate this anniversary, Fiddy’s got a new one called The Big 10. But in giving it away, Fiddy’s not exactly making it easy. While most mixtapes are simply a click away from owning, he’s set it up on Facebook so that each track requires a certain number of ‘Likes’ before being unlocked. Making your fans work to get free music isn’t the best way to organize a comeback.

If you’re willing to put in the time and effort, you can grab The Big 10 here.

1. Body On It
2. Niggas Be’ Schemin’ (feat. Kidd Kidd)
3. Queens, NY (feat. Paris)
4. I Just Wanna (feat. Tony Yano)
5. Shootin’ Guns (feat. Kidd Kidd)
6. Put Ya’ Hands Up
7. Wait Until Tonight
8. You Took My Heart
9. Off & On
10. Nash, Nah, Nash
Bonus: Stop Cryin’
Outro Skit

Tags: , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These