It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

blog.MuchMusic.com www.MuchMusic.com

America’s Best Dance Crew Season 7 Premieres Sunday!

April 10th, 2012

If you’ve missed your weekly dose of popping, locking, and Mario Lopez, then we’re happy to announce that the wait is nearly over because this Sunday we’re premiering Season 7 of America’s Best Dance Crew right here on MuchMusic. This season we can look forward to ten teams going head to head with weekly challenges to stay in the game and earn the title of America’s Best Dance Crew and win a hot $100,000 prize.

So who’s up for watching ten amazing crews battle it out, including 8 Flavahz, Collizion Crew, Electrolytes, Funkdation, Irratik, Mix’d Elements, Mos Wanted Crew, Rated Next Generation, Stepboys, and fan favourites from Season 2, Fanny Pak. We also see the return of Mario Lopez, and judges JC Chasez, Lil Mama, Dominic ‘D-Trix’ Sandoval who will lay it on the crews each week.

Have you been watching NML Dance Week? We’ve seen some pretty good crews, and we can’t wait for the finale this Friday. Watch all week on newmusiclive.ca or on Much at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT.

Watch America’s Best Dance Crew online on MuchMusic.com or watch it on Much Sundays at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

You think that it’s solo dance party time? We won’t judge (JC Chasez might). Check out a little sneak peek below.

Tags:

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These