It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

Beastie Boys reveal date & cover for Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2

March 14th, 2011

While it’s only been part of our consciousness for two years, the seventh Beastie Boys album already has more history to it than most albums ten times its age. After Adam “MCA” Yauch admitted he was battling cancer and they switched albums, the Boys have finally announced that their album will be out on May 3rd.

The release date was confirmed on the band’s website that read: “Since the dawn of time, and perhaps even before, there was a silent order who were tasked with a mission. They held their secret tightly. On may 3rd the HOT SAUCE COMMITTEE PART TWO will be unleashed on the general public. Hold fast ye heathens.”

Here is the Hot Sauce Committee, Pt. 2 tracklisting:

1. Tadlock’s Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (feat. Nas)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (feat. Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Funky Donkey
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Pop Your Balloon
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. Here’s A Little Something For Ya

Tags: ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These