It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

Bruno Mars reveals tracklisting and album art for Unorthodox Jukebox

October 25th, 2012

Bruno Mars is back in a big way. Locked Out Of Heaven, Mars’ first single off his sophomore album Unorthodox Jukebox, has been flying up the charts for weeks, topped off with Bruno appearing as both the host and musical guest on this past weekend’s episode of Saturday Night Live.

Now Mars has released the tracklisting and album artwork for the disc, due out December 11. The artwork shows a gorilla looking into a jukebox, likely a nod to track number three on the album, titled Gorilla. Bruno premiered the album’s lead track, Young Girls, during his performance on SNL on October 20th.

Like Bruno’s Grammy winning debut album Doo Wops and Hooligans, his upcoming disc Unorthodox Jukebox also consists of ten tracks and is executive produced by Mars and his songwriting team, The Smeezington’s. Check out the full tracklisting below.

1. Young Girls
2. Locked Out of Heaven
3. Gorilla
4. Treasure
5. Moonshine
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Natalie
8. Show Me
9. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew


Tags: ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These