It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

CFCF ‘Night Bus II’ (Mixtape)

November 1st, 2011

A year after releasing the Do U Like Night Bus? mix, Montreal producer Michael Silver, aka CFCF, has compiled a sequel he’s titled simply Night Bus II. Kicking it off with “Wait For Me,” which originally featured on the Vangelis score to Blade Runner, he dips into some pretty chill hybrids, teaming up A$AP Rocky with Oneohtrix Point Never, Underworld with Meek Mills, Autechre with Alicia Keys (for real!) and best of all: Elite Gymnastics with Biggie Smalls.

CFCF will be peforming this set live at Blizzarts in Montreal on November 10th.

Night Bus II tracklist:

1. Vangelis – Wait for me intro
2. Eurythmics – The city never sleeps
3. Jhene Aiko – Stranger
4. ASAP Rocky/Oneohtrix Point Never – Demons/Behind the bank
5. Fever Ray – Keep the streets empty for me
6. Beaumont/Cassie – Aventurescence/Addiction
7. Elite Gymnastics/Notorious B.I.G. – Here in heaven/One more chance
8. D’eon – Tongues
9. Underworld/Meek Mill – Sappys curry/Body count
10. Autechre/Alicia Keys – Lowride/Unthinkable


Tags: , , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These