It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

DJ Earworm releases his annual United State of Pop 2012

December 18th, 2012

DJ Earworm has released his annual mash up of the biggest pop songs of the year, this time around titling the mix Shine Brighter. Featuring music from Katy Perry, Flo Rida, Maroon 5, Adele, Rihanna and a lot of Bruno Mars (like, a lot), DJ Earworm has again taken the year’s biggest tracks and made it into one cohesive song that somehow sounds really, really good.

Check out all the year-end specials and best-of lists on the Holiday Wrap site now!

Gotye and Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know
Fun. – Some Nights
Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
Maroon 5 – One More Night
Fun. and Janelle Monáe – We Are Young
Maroon 5 and Wiz Khalifa – Payphone
Ellie Goulding – Lights
Rihanna – Diamonds
Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven
Ke$Ha – Die Young
Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
Flo Rida – Good Feeling
Nicki Minaj – Starships
The Wanted – Glad You Came
Adele – Set Fire To The Rain
Lumineers – Hey Ho
One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful
Flo Rida and Sia – Wild Ones
Phillip Phillips – Home
Bruno Mars – It Will Rain
Katy Perry - Wide Awake
Alex Clare - Too Close
PSY - Gangnam Style
Taylor Swift – We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
Flo Rida – Whistle

Tags: ,



Follow Us @Much On Twitter

Photo Galleries


You Might Also Like These