It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

First Spin: Ashley Tisdale

July 21st, 2009


Pop tarts are best hot and fresh! High School Musical star Ashley Tisdale is breaking free with her new album, aptly tilted Guilty Pleasure! The album is not out yet but we have it right here on the First Spin!

Here’s all the songs!
1. Acting Out
2. It’s Alright, It’s OK
3. Masquerade
4. Overrated
5. Hot Mess
6. How Do You Love Someone
7. Tell Me Lies
8. What If
9. Erase & Rewind
10. Hair
11. Delete You
12. Me Without You

You can listening to all of it now right here on the First Spin until July 28th!

Tags: , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These