It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

Justin Bieber releases track listing for Believe Acoustic, let’s speculate

January 17th, 2013

Justin Bieber has released the track listing for his upcoming album Believe Acoustic, comprised of, you guessed it, acoustic versions of songs from his Believe album. The new disc, due out January 29th, will feature three new songs, including Yellow Raincoat, I Would and Nothing Like Us.

Justin has been busy tweeting about the album, sending out a message on January 9th that said “Excited for #20Days from now when my acoustic album will let u know how I feel about what is going on in my life instead of rumors guessing. Put it in the music. Guess all u want I speak for myself. #20Days.” Ermahgherd, you guize. He’s totally gonna talk about Selena. Maybe we’ll find out all the juicy details, like why the really broke up, who tried to get back with whom and whether they’re done for good! Maybe Selena broke up with him while wearing a yellow raincoat. Maybe he wore her yellow raincoat for three weeks after they broke up. Maybe his yellow tears turned his hoody into a raincoat. Maybe “yellow raincoat” is an anagram for wintry cola aloe.

Or maybe he’ll just write another song about fondue.

1. Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)
2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)
3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic Version)
4. She Don’t Like The Lights (Acoustic Version)
5. Take You (Acoustic Version)
6. Be Alright (Acoustic Version)
7. All Around The World (Acoustic Version)
8. Fall (Acoustic Version)
9. I Would – NEW
10. Yellow Raincoat – NEW
11. Nothing Like Us – NEW

Tags: , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These