It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

blog.MuchMusic.com www.MuchMusic.com

Katy Perry talks exclusively about Rihanna, Wide Awake and Part of Me

June 17th, 2012

MMVA performer Katy Perry graciously sat down with our Lauren Toyota to talk candidly about the work that was put into her upcoming movie Katy Perry: Part of Me 3D, her bestie Rihanna, and the hard work she put into creating the Firework that is her musical career. In these three exclusive clips, you can see that Katy Perry has much to share with fans and she’s not afraid to work hard to show everyone a Part of her.

Don’t miss the movie event of the year, Katy Perry: Part of Me 3D when it comes out Fourth of July weekend. But before then you can watch Katy Perry perform tonight on the big stage at the 2012 MMVAs with the red carpet coverage starting at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT and the show beginning at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT on MuchMusic and MuchMusic.com.

Watch Katy talk about her 3D movie here!

[videoembedws clipid=701988]

Watch Katy talk Rihanna here!

[videoembedws clipid=701989]

Watch Katy talk about her career here!

[videoembedws clipid=701990]

And if the Katy Perry party doesn’t stop, here’s the trailers for Katy Perry: Part of Me 3D and exclusive clips from the movie.

Online Trailer

Theatrical Trailer

Clip 1

Clip 2

Clip 3

Clip 4

Clip 5

Tags: , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These