It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

blog.MuchMusic.com www.MuchMusic.com

Ke$ha and Pitbull announce North American tour

March 25th, 2013

Kesha-and-Pitbull

Ke$ha and Pitbull have announced a new tour that will see two of the biggest creators of party music in 2013 hitting the road together in a joint tour. The tour will begin on May 23 in Boston, Massachusetts and finish its run on June 23 in Tampa, Florida. Australian pop groups Justice Crew and Jump Smokers will open for the tour, which will include a total of 21 tour dates.

Tickets for the tour, which includes two Canadian dates, go on sale this Wednesday.

Thursday, May 23 – Boston, MA – Comcast Center
Saturday, May 25 – Atlantic City, NJ – Golden Nugget
Sunday, May 26 – Atlantic City, NJ – Golden Nugget
Friday, May 31 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, June 1 – Wantagh, NY – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, June 2 – Pittsburgh, PA – First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, June 4 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Wednesday, June 5 – Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, June 7 – Detroit, MI – The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, June 9 – Chicago, IL – First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 11 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Friday, June 14 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
Saturday, June 15 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, June 16 – San Diego, CA – Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, June 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, June 20 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, June 22 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, June 23 – Dallas, TX – Gexa Energy Pavilion
Mon June 24 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
Thursday, June 27 – Atlanta, GA – Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Friday, June 28 – Tampa, FL – Live Nation Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds

Source

Tags: , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These