It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

Listen to Paramore’s new single ‘Now’

January 22nd, 2013

Paramore are readying for their comeback. The band’s upcoming album is their first since reforming after a messy split with founding members Josh and Zac Farro. Now a trio, band members Hayley Williams, Jeremy Davis, and Taylor York have released their first single in years with Now, updating their trademark sound with a pop element reminiscent of No Doubt.

In addition to the first single from the band’s upcoming self titled album, due out April 9, Paramore have also released the tracklisting for the 17-song disc, with three of the songs recorded as interludes. Check out Now below and let us know what you think of the song in the comments section!

1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

Tags: ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These