It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

blog.MuchMusic.com www.MuchMusic.com

ADVERTISEMENT

MuchPresents: k-os Live Tour!

October 31st, 2011

He wrapped up recording his new album LIVE right here in the T.Dot, and now he’s taking that experience across the country! k-os is ready to step out on stage and give you an experience you’re talk about the next day, and day after, and pretty much every day for the rest of your life!

How do you make sure you one of the peeps bragging about one of k-os’ awesome concerts? Simple. We’ve got some wristbands to giveaway to each of his shows listed below (FOUR PAIRS PER CITY! WHOOP WHOOP!), and they can easily be in your hands by entering with your Much user-name and password.

Make sure you read the rules and regs. Contest ends Monday, November 7th so make sure you get entering!

MuchPresents: K-Os Tour Dates:

Thursday, November 24, 2011 | Victoria | 9one9
Friday, November 25, 2011 | Vancouver | Commodore
Sunday, November 27, 2011 | Nelson | Spirit Bar
Monday, November 28, 2011 | Banff | Wildbills
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 | Lethbridge | Finnegan’s
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 | Calgary | Republik
Thursday, December 01, 2011 | Edmonton | Starlite
Friday, December 02, 2011 | Saskatoon | Louis
Saturday, December 03, 2011 | Winnipeg | Pyramid Cabaret
Tuesday, December 06, 2011 | Peterborough | The Venue
Wednesday, December 07, 2011 | Waterloo | Starlight
Thursday, December 08, 2011 | Hamilton | Casbah
Friday, December 09, 2011 | Toronto | Sound Academy

Enter Now!Read rules & regs

Tags: , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These