It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

New album to feature Rihanna, Britney Spears and more

August 24th, 2012 has announced the title and tracklisting for his upcoming album, out October 15, and it’s a who’s who of pop royalty. #Willpower will feature guest appearances from Britney Spears (!), Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, David Guetta, Nicole Scherzinger and Ne-Yo – and that’s not even all of them!

The tracklisting for #Willpower is below:

01 Drop That (B.E.A.T.)
02 This Is Love” (featuring Eva Simons)
03 Fresh S**t
04 Run It Back (featuring Rihanna)
05 Clubs on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)
06 F**kin’ With Me?
07 Sexy Sexy (featuring Britney Spears)
08 Make It Last (featuring David Guetta)
09 One of Those Nights (featuring Chris Brown)
10 Reach for the Stars
11 Party Like an Animal (featuring Redfoo & Eva Simons)
12 Mona Lisa Smile (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
13 Willpower
14 Love Maker (featuring Ne-Yo)
15 Flyin’ (featuring Justin Bieber)
16 All at Once
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
17.T.H.E (The Hardest Ever) feat (Jennifer López & Mick Jagger)
18.Great Times
19.It (feat Cheryl)
20.Dirty Beat


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These