It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

Revealed! Tracklisting for Drake’s “Thank Me Later”

May 21st, 2010


We’re not there yet, but we now have more information about Drake’s long-awaited debut album, including the tracklisting.

Thanks to fansite All Things Fresh, Thank Me Later will include 14 tracks featuring guests like Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, T.I. and Swizz Beatz, The-Dream, Young Jeezy, Jay-Z and Lil’ Wayne. Phew! You get that?

Producers on the album include Boi-1da, Al-Khaaliq, Francis Farewell Starlite, Swizz Beatz, 40, Omen, Crada, Tone Mason, Jeff Bhasker, Timbaland and of course, Kanye West, who helmed two tracks.

Here is the official tracklisting:

1. “Fireworks” (featuring Alicia Keys)
2. “Karaoke”
3. “The Resistance”
4. “Over”
5. “Show Me a Good Time”
6. “Up All Night” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
7. “Fancy” (featuring T.I. and Swizz Beatz)
8. “Shut It Down” (featuring The-Dream)
9. “Unforgettable” (featuring Young Jeezy)
10. “Light Up” (featuring Jay-Z)
11. “Miss Me” (featuring Lil Wayne)
12. “Cece’s Interlude”
13. “Find Your Love”
14. “Thank Me Now”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These