It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

blog.MuchMusic.com www.MuchMusic.com

Skip the sunscreen and stream Coachella online this weekend

April 13th, 2012

Sad that you’ll be surfing the internet instead of crowd surfing at Coachella? Don’t worry because the festival will be streamed online through YouTube this weekend and you’ll be able to catch your favourite artists like Frank Ocean, St. Vincent, and Childish Gambino rock out on stage in Indio, California. Even though not every performance will be available online, you’ll be able to see headliner band, The Black Keys, playing the main stage. We noticed on the YouTube schedule that there are a few slots labled “TBA”, meaning there may be some surprise online performances that you won’t want to miss. The party starts tonight online, and you can watch it here.

If you’re not down to watch the Coachella live stream, check out today’s New.Music.Live. show online at NewMusicLive.ca at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT. It’s the finals for our week-long NML Dance Week to commemorate the premiere of Randy Jackson’s America’s Best Dance Crew Season 7 on MuchMusic which will air Sundays at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT starting April 15. Don’t miss it!

And don’t forget to set your PVRs because we have a Coachella-ready playlists ready for you curated by MuchMusic Programmer Darren Bourne airing Monday, April 16 at 5 am ET on MuchMusic.

Tags: , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These