It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

The Lonely Island announces “Wack Wednesdays”, new album features everyone

May 7th, 2013


We reported that funny guys The Lonely Island will be releasing their new album, The Wack Album, on June 11th, but we now have a list of the star-studded cameos!

Joining the trio on the new album will be returning guests as well as newbies including: Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Solange, Lady Gaga, Pharrell Williams, Green Day’s Billie Joe Armstrong, Maroon 5’s Adam Levine, T-Pain, and more!

The guys have also announced something called “Wack Wednesdays” where they will release one new track every Wednesday starting tomorrow. Watch the announcement below:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These