It looks like you haven't changed your password in a while. For your security, please change it now.

Submit Back

Edit Profile

You can opt-out from either of these at any time

Any questions or concerns please contact us.

Update Profile

The Wanted release tracklisting for debut Canadian EP

March 26th, 2012

While their single Glad You Came may be one of the biggest tracks in Canada and the US in 2012, Brit band The Wanted have yet to even release an album on this side of the pond. That’s all going to change on April 24 when The Wanted release their debut Canadian/US EP.

The band has now released the tracklisting for their self-titled North American EP, which includes two new tracks and eight tracks previously released on the band’s debut and sophomore UK albums.

What tracks from their first two albums are you most excited to hear on The Wanted’s Canadian EP?

1. Glad You Came
2. Chasing The Sun
3. All Time Low
4. Satellite
5. Lightning
6. Heart Vacancy
7. Gold Forever

8. Lose My Mind
9. Warzone
10. Rocket


Tags: ,

Related Articles:

You Might Also Like These